The RAAF Welfare Recreation Company Board of Directors comprises of:

The Chairman

Air Commodore Andrew Elfverson


Group Captain Susan Stothart
Wing Commander Peter Gilbert
Mr Bruce Perry (Wing Commander Res) 
Squadron Leader Kim Samin, OAM
Flight Lieutenant Julie Higgs


The Chairman and Directors are appointed by the Chief of Air Force on a voluntary basis.